My feelings never change for something as wonderful as you!



Every time I see you, I just want to be near you. You are so nice and I love you so. It's a shame you do not understand it, but if I were to say something to you, my life is called problem! Have always loved you and always will. You are my sunshine. However, ... it's you who makes me feel like crap. But it is you who makes me feel like a king! I love your beautiful smile, you're so damn fine. All my music is all about you. Every time I listen to my music, I think of you. There is not a day goes by that I think of you! I lack time before .. I sat with my cousin at the computer ... when she said, I was so damn happy. All that evening I smiled. even when I would sleep. I smiled at the wall. my stomach was full of butterflies. I felt that finally I have been loved and liked by the most wonderful guy! But now, I feel like hell. Every time I see you I get hot, but cold.
I love you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0